2017 Executive Board

Role

Name & Bio

Email

President  Jim Kidd kiddjw@aetna.com
Vice President  Barry Abramowitz babramowitz@liberty-bank.com
Treasurer   Sabina Sitaru Sabina.Sitaru@gmail.com
Membership  George Burnett george.burnett@veritas.com
Programs James West westj@aetna.com
Communications Evan Marks evan.marks@utc.com
Secretary Michael Motley Michael.motley@connecticare.com
Past President Angelo Morello angelo.morello@pfizer.com