2017 Executive Board

Role

Name & Bio

Email

President  Barry Abramowitz babramowitz@liberty-bank.com
Vice President  Sabina Sitaru Sabina.Sitaru@gmail.com
Treasurer   James West westj@aetna.com
Membership  Zakira Bhura BhuraZI@aetna.com
Programs Theresa Torres TorresT@aetna.com
Communications Evan Marks evan.marks@utc.com
Secretary Michael Motley Michael.motley@connecticare.com
Past President Jim Kidd kiddjw@aetna.com